Laura Skillman

Director

laura.skillman@uky.edu

(859) 323-4761

1100 South Limestone, N3B Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Dustin Adams

Dustin Adams

dustin.adams@uky.edu

(859) 562-2723

1100 South Limestone
N3 Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Matt Barton

Agriculture Communications Specialist, Photographer

mbarton@uky.edu

(859) 257-3778

33 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Jeremy Boykin

Jeremy Boykin

Staff Support Associate II

jeremy.boykin@uky.edu

(859) 257-7574

Agricultural Distribution Center, 229 Stadium View Drive
Lexington, KY

Tawana Brown

Tawana Brown

Editor, Educational Publishing

tawana.brown@uky.edu

(859) 257-7566

138 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Angelique Cain

Editor, Educational Publishing

angelique.cain@uky.edu

(859) 257-7221

133-B Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Christopher Canjar

Information Technology Manager I

cm.canjar@uky.edu

(859) 257-7769

252 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Chad Cantrell

Chad Cantrell

IS Tech Support Specialist IV

chad.cantrell@uky.edu

232 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Sarah Caton

Production/Marketing Manager

sarah.caton@uky.edu

(859) 218-4028

137 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

George Chasse

Printing Supervisor

george.chasse@uky.edu

(859) 257-7223

33 Scovell Hall
115 Hugeulet Drive
Lexington, KY 40546-0064