Jared Cordell

Agriculture Communications Specialist

jared@uky.edu

142 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Robert Dabrowski

IS Tech Support Specialist IV

Robert.Dabrowski@uky.edu

(859) 257-7627

252 C.E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Dennis Duross

Agriculture Communications Specialist, Graphic Design, Section Manager

dennis.duross@uky.edu

(859) 257-6045

134 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Terrance Evans

Computer Support Specialist II

terry.evans@uky.edu

(859) 257-7781

252 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Chris Foxworth

Stores Supervisor

chris.foxworth@uky.edu

(859) 257-7571

Ag. Distribution Center
229 Stadium View Rd.
Lexington, KY 40546-0229

Jeff Franklin

Agriculture Communications Specialist, Section Manager

jeff.franklin@uky.edu

(859) 257-9088

139-E Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Steve Garner

Information Technology Manager I, Section Manager

steven.garner@uky.edu

(859) 257-7727

252 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Anita Hatchett

Graphic Artist

anita.fleming@uky.edu

(859) 257-4213

133C Scovell Hall
115 Huguelet Drive
Lexington, KY 40546

Rick Hayes

Contact for District 4, DEITC Manager

rick.hayes@uky.edu

(859) 257-7463

252 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Chad Jennings

Chad Jennings

Extension Information Technology Trainer

chad.jennings@uky.edu

(859) 323-8473

N212N Agriculture Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0276