Jessi Jump

Jessi Jump

Administrative Services Assistant Senior

jessi.jump@uky.edu

(859) 257-3784

N3 Ag Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-027

Michael Kennett

Contact for District 5, District Extension IT

michael.kennett@uky.edu

(859) 257-7605

252 Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546

Jeff Ludwig

IS Tech Support Specialist IV

jeffrey.ludwig@uky.edu

232 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Mark Machek

Contact for District 6, District Extension IT

mark.machek@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x296

University of Kentucky Research & Education Center
P.O. Box 469 1205 Hopkinsville Street
Princeton, KY 42445-0469

Christopher McKenzie

Contact for District 3, District Extension IT

Christopher.McKenzie@uky.edu

(859) 257-7739

252 C.E. Barnhart Bldg
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Graham Moore

Carpenter III

graham.moore@uky.edu

(859) 257-7236

34 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

David Niece

Contact for District 2, District Extension IT

david.niece@uky.edu

(606) 666-2438 x226

176 Robinson Center
Jackson, KY 41339

Aimee Nielson

Agriculture Communications Specialist

aimee.nielson@uky.edu

(859) 257-7707

143 Scovell Hal
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Keith O'Hair

Contact for District 1

keith.ohair@uky.edu

(859) 432-1000

Montgomery County CES
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353-1404

Stephen Patton

Agriculture Communications Specialist, Photographer

stephen.patton@uky.edu

(859) 257-6330

33 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276