Hayley Pierce

Hayley Pierce

Agriculture Communications Specialist

hayley.pierce@uky.edu

(859) 257-8246

1100 South Limestone, N3A Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546

Katie Pratt

Agriculture Communications Specialist

katie.pratt@uky.edu

(859) 257-8774

136 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Kelly Razor

Information Technology Manager I

kelly.razor@uky.edu

(859) 257-7734

252 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Jessica Rishel

Jessica Rishel

Agriculture Communications Specialist, Section Manager

jessica.rishel@uky.edu

(859) 257-6476

135 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Jordan Smith

Agriculture Communications Specialist, Section Manager

jordan.r.smith@uky.edu

131-C Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Carol Spence

Agriculture Communications Specialist, Editor, The mAGazine

cspence@uky.edu

(859) 257-8324

140 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

David Stalion

Agriculture Communications Specialist, Videographer

dstalion@uky.edu

(859) 257-3987

132 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Brian Volland

Agriculture Communications Specialist

brian.volland@uky.edu

(859) 257-7539

139 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Jonuse Wilson

Staff Support Associate II

jonuse.wilson@uky.edu

(859) 257-6333

131 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Portrait of Minor Wilson

Minor Wilson

Computer Support Specialist II

minor.wilson@uky.edu

(859) 218-6249

234 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0276